Business Affiliate Members of LeadingAge Connecticut

Business Affiliate Membership may be granted to individuals, agencies and organizations from related fields who are interested in furthering the objectives of LeadingAge Connecticut. 

View a copy of our printed 2017 Membership Directory.

 

Platinum Partners

BlumShapiro

29 South Main Street

West Hartford, CT 06107

Tel: (860) 561-6881

Fax: (860) 521-9241

George Thomas, Principal

Email: gthomas@blumshapiro.com

Website: www.blumshapiro.com

C.E. Floyd Company, Inc.

306 Industrial Park Road

Middletown, CT 06457

Tel: (860) 635-7111

Fax: (860) 635-8111

Charles Tobin, President of CT Operation

Email: ctobin@cefloyd.com

Website: www.cefloyd.com

Procare LTC Pharmacy of CT

1492 Highland Avenue

Cheshire, CT 06410

Tel: (203) 439-9099

Fax: (203) 291-4740

Paul Meyeroff, President

Email: pmeyeroff@procareltc.com

Website: www.procareltc.com

Value First

13 British American Blvd, Suite 2

Latham, NY 12110

Tel: (518) 867-8383 x160

Fax: (518) 867-8384

Denis Miciletto, Sales Liaison

Email: dmiciletto@leadingageny.org

Sarah Daly, Member Liaison

Email: sdaly@leadingageny.org

Website: www.valuefirstonline.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gold Partners

Amenta Emma Architects, P.C.

242 Trumbull Street

Hartford, CT 06103                         

Tel: (860) 549-4725

Fax: (860) 549-1956

Robert A. Emma, Principal

Email: remma@amentaemma.com

Website: www.amentaemma.com

HealthPro Heritage

307 International Circle, Suite #100

Hunt Valley, MO 21030                  

Tel: (410) 667-7200

Fax: (410) 667-7209

Crista Stark, Chief Strategy & Development Officer

Email: cstark@healthpro-rehab.com

Website: www.healthpro-rehab.com

IT Direct LLC

67 Prospect Ave
West Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 924-7866

Fax: (860) 371-2097

Ari Santiago, President

Email: asantiago@gettingyouconnected.com

Website: www.gettingyouconnected.com

KBE Building Corporation

30 Batterson Park Road

Farmington, CT 06034                   

Tel: (860) 284-7415

Fax: (860) 284-7815

Simon Etzel

Email: setzel@kbebuilding.com

Bill Hasson

Email: bhasson@kbebuilding.com

Website: www.kbebuilding.com 

May, Bonee & Clark

180 Glastonbury Blvd, Suite 401

Glastonbury, CT 06033               

Tel: (860) 430-3700

Fax: (860) 430-3731

Phil Bonee, Partner

Email: philbonee@mayboneewalsh.com

Website: www.mayboneewalsh.com

MobilexUSA

460 Smith Street

Middletown, CT 06457

Tel: (860) 301-7056

Fax: (860) 632-8010

Jeffrey C. Burgess, Director of Business Development

Email: jeffrey.burgess@mobilexusa.com

Website: www.mobilexusa.com

The Aram A. Kaz Co.

383 Silas Deane Highway

Wethersfield, CT 06109

Tel: (860) 529-6900

Fax: (860) 563-3020

Hayeon Park, Director of Marketing

Email: hayeon@aramkaz.com

Website: www.aramkaz.com

Wiggin and Dana

P.O. Box 1832

New Haven, CT 06508-1832

Tel: (203) 498-4384

Fax: (203) 782-2889

Maureen Weaver, Esq.

Email: mweaver@wiggin.com

Website: www.wiggin.com

Ziegler

140 East 45th Street, Suite 22A

New York, NY 10017

Tel: (212) 284-5403

Fax: (212) 730-1095

Keith Robertson, Managing Director

Email: krobertson@ziegler.com

Website: www.ziegler.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Premier Business Affiliates

Fusion Therapy Solutions, LLC

44 Bluff Point Rd

South Glastonbury, CT 06073

Tel: (860) 977-4647

Christine Ross, President & CEO

Email: christine.ross@fusiontherapysolutions.com

Marcum LLP

555 Long Wharf Drive

New Haven, CT  06511                 

Tel: (203) 787-8600

Fax: (203) 787-8604

Matthew Bavolack, Principal

Email: matthew.bavolack@marcumllp.com

Frank Miceli, Director

Email: frank.miceli@marcumllp.com

Website: www.marcumllp.com

Murtha Cullina LLP

265 Church Street

New Haven, CT  06503                 

Tel: (203) 772-7700

Fax: (203) 772-7723

Heather Berchem, Partner 

Email: hberchem@murthalaw.com

Website: www.murthalaw.com 

OneDigital

5 Batterson Park Road, Suite 1

Farmington, CT  06032                  

Tel: (860) 773-6970

Fax: (860) 677-0612

Mike Garner, Principal

Email: mgarner@onedigital.com

Website: www.onedigital.com 

 

Unidine Corporation

1000 Washington Street, Suite 510

Boston, MA 02118-2798

Tel: (617) 784-6215

Fax: (617) 456-4559

Vic Kingsley, Director of Business Development

Email: vkingsley@unidine.com

Website: www.unidine.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADP

205 Bic Drive

Milford, CT 06461

Tel: (203) 783-3000

Michael Vezzoli, HCM Consultant

Email: michael.vezzoli@adp.com

Website: www.adp.com


Alliance Rehab of Connecticut

28100 Torch Pkway, #600

Warrenville, IL 60555                       

Tel: (630) 413-5800

Fax: (630) 413-5801

John Callen

Email: jcallen@symbria.com

Website: www.symbria.com

 

American Integrity Restoration, LLC

60 Village Place

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Tel: (860) 347-3770

Fax: (860) 657-3200

Steve Weir, CEO

Email: sweir@1callair.com

Website: www.1callair.com

 

American Medical Response of Connecticut, Inc.

58 Middletown Avenue

New Haven, CT 06510                  

Tel: (203) 781-1108

Fax: (203) 781-1339

Kevin Guptill, Director of Business Development

Email: Kevin_guptill@amr-ems.com

Website: www.amr.net

 

Associates for Training and Development

419 Whalley Ave., 4th Floor

New Haven, CT 06511

Tel: (203) 202-3998

Fax: (203) 533-7406

Sean Joyce, Program Manager

Email: sjoyce@a4td.org

Website: www.a4td.org

 

BB &T Capital Markets

101 Arch Street, Suite 1520

Boston, MA 02110

Tel: (617) 316-1303

Roger E. Randall, II

Email: rrandall@bbandtcm.com

Website: www.bbandtcm.com

 

CANASP

CT Association of Nutrition and Aging Services Providers

88 East Albert St.

Torrington, CT 06790              

Tel: (860) 482-4151

Fax: (860) 496-5900

Joel Sekorski, Nutrition Supervisor

Email: joel_sekorski@torringtonct.org

 

Carlin Construction Company, LLC

5 Shaw's Cove, Suite 103

New London, CT 06320

Tel: (860) 444-2567

Fax: (860) 447-8705

John B. Carlin

Email: jcarlin@carlinconstruction.com

Website: www.carlinconstruction.com


 

Celtic Consulting, LLC

507 East Main St, Suite 308

Torrington, CT 06790

Tel: (860) 321-7413

Fax: (860) 618-7278

Maureen McCarthy, President/CEO

Email: mmccarthy@celtic.consulting.org

Website: www.celticconsulting.org

 

Citrin Cooperman

10 Weybosset Street; Suite 700

Providence, RI 02903                     

Tel: (800) 927-5423

Fax: (401) 421-0643

Michael E. Criscione, CPA

Email: mcriscione@citrincooperman.com

Pamela L. Sawin, CPA

Email: psawin@citrincooperman.com

Web site:www.citrincooperman.com

 

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

CPA’s, Consultants and Advisors

300 Crown Colony Drive, Ste 310

Quincy, MA 02169                          

Tel: (617) 984-8100

Fax: (617) 984-8150

Rick Hamilton, CNHA, R.Ph, Principal

Email:  richard.hamilton@cliftonlarsonallen.com

Michael Slavik, CPA

Email: michael.slavik@cliftonlarsonallen.com

Website:  www.cliftonlarsonallen.com  

 

Combined Worksite Solutions 

13 Cornell Rd

Latham, NY 12110

Tel: (518) 478-5083

Kevin Murphy, CPCU,  National Sales Director

Email: Kevin.murphy@combined.com

Website: www.combinedworksite.com

 

Connecticut Computer Service, Inc.

101 East Summer St.

Plantsville, CT 06479                      

Tel: (860) 628-8979

Fax: (860) 276-1289

Dusty Kilgore, Account Executive

Email: dusty@ctcomp.com

Website: www.ctcomp.com

 

Connecticut Pharmacy

664 Main Ave

Norwalk, CT 06851

Tel: (203) 939-1970

Fax: (203) 939-1789

Jennifer Cornwall, Director Operations

Email: jen@ctpharmacy.net

Website: www.ctpharmacy.net

 

Employers Reference Source

1587 Hamilton Avenue

Waterbury, CT 06706                      

Tel: (203) 755-7878

Fax: (203) 755-7808

Sandra Fabrizio, Operations Manager

Email: sandraf@employersreference.com

Website: www.employersreference.com

 

Expense Consulting, Ltd.

811 Blue Hills Avenue

Bloomfield, CT 06002                         

Tel: (860) 761-9581

Fax: (866) 372-1261

Stephen Carrabba, Principal

Email: s.carrabba@espenseconsulting.com

Website: www.expenseconsulting.com

 

Geddis Architects

71 Old Post Road

P.O. Box 1020

Southport, CT 06890

Tel: (203) 256-8700

Fax: (203) 255-0004

Barbara L. Geddis, FAIA, President

Email: barbarag@geddisarchitects.com

Website: www.geddisarchitects.com

 

Genesis Rehabilitation Services

101 E. State Street

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Tel: (800) 728-8808

Fax: (610) 347-4147

Karen Gottshalk, Vice President of Business Development

Email: grsbusdev@genesishcc.com

Website: www.genesishcc.com

 

Geriatric Medical

28 Torrice Drive

Woburn, MA 01801                        

Tel: (781) 305-3144

Fax: (866) 829-0506

Gary Sklar, Sales & Marketing

Email: gary.sklar@gerimed.com

Website: www.gerimed.com

 

Hillyard, Inc. dba Rovic

146 Sheldon Road

Manchester, CT 06045

Tel: (860) 646-3322

Fax: (860) 647-7057

Dermot D. Pelletier, General Manager

Email: dpelletier@hillyard.com

Website: www.hillyard.com

 

HJ Sims

2150 Post Road, Suite 301

Fairfield, CT 06824                      

Tel: (800) 221-9437

Fax: (203) 256-2377

Andrew P. Nesi, Executive Vice President

Email: rroleanesi@hjsims.com

Website:www.hjsims.com

 

Hunter's Ambulance Services, Inc.

450 West Main Street

Meriden, CT  06451                        

Tel: (203) 514-5111

Fax: (203) 514-5122

David D. Lowell, Director

Email: davidl@huntersamb.com

Website:www.huntersamb.com

 

JCJ Architecture, Inc

38 Prospect St

Hartford, CT 06103                         

Tel: (860) 247-9226

Fax: (860) 524-8067

Bruce M. Kellogg, AIA LEED AP

Email: bkellogg@jcj.com

Web site: www.jcj.com 

 

Key Insurance & Benefits Services

40 Richards Avenue, 5th Floor

Norwalk, CT 06605

Tel: (203) 854-3447

Fax: (203) 604-1057

Enrique Lopez, Advisor

Email: enrique.lopez@key.insurance

Website: www.key.com

 

LECESSE Construction Services

75 Thruway Park Drive

West Henrietta, NY 14586                

Tel: (585) 334-4490

Fax: (585) 334-4925

Laura West, Marketing Coordinator

Email: lwest@lecesseconstruction.com

Website: www.lecesseconstruction.com

 

Life Care Services LLC

205 Old Boston Post Rd, 2nd Fl

Old Saybrook, CT 06475               

Tel: (860) 395-4000

Fax: (860) 395-4004

Jeanne P. Kinnard, Vice President, Director of Operations Management

Email: kinnard@lcsnet.com

Website: www.lcsnet.com

 

LTC Integrity

32 East Main Street

Avon, CT 06001

Tel: (855) 2319869

Fax: (860) 678-8887

Robert Levine, Director of Client Services

Email: rlevine@ltcintegrity.com

Website: www.ltcintegrity.com


MBH Architecture LLC

433 South Main Street, Ste 301

West Hartford, CT  06110              

Tel: (860) 521-1400

Fax: (860) 521-9400

Michael, B. Herlands, AIA, Managing Partner

Email: mikeh@mbharchitecture.com

Website:www.mbharchitecture.com

 

M & T Bank

303 S. Broadway, Suite 130

Tarrytown, NY 10591                     

Tel: (914) 366-8538

Fax: (914) 366-8523

Blair Ridder, Group Manager

Email: bridder@mtb.com

Website: www.mtb.com 

 

Medline Industries, Inc. 

12 Indian Hill Road

Farmington, CT 06032

Tel: (860) 690-1990

Fax: (860) 674-0891

Edmund Nenortas, Sales Representative

Email: enenortas@medline.com

Website: www.medline.com

 

Melite Design, LLC

23 Sunrise Drive

Canton, CT 06019

Tel: (860) 989-1225

Fax: (860) 693-8445

Ann Melite

Email: ann@melitedesign.com

Website: www.melitedesign.com

 

NOA Diagnostics

6851 Jericho Turnpike, Ste 150

Syosset, NY 11791

Tel: (860) 800-2800

Fax: (860) 800-2801

Kerry Hart, Director of Operations

Email: khart@noadiagnostics.com

Website: www.noadiagnostics.com

 

Omnicare Pharmacy of Connecticut

525 Knotter Drive

Cheshire, CT 06410                     

Tel: (800) 895-8427

Fax: (203) 272-8375

Mike Gemma

Email: Mike.gemma@omnicare.com

Website: www.omnicare.com 

 

Optum CarePlus (Evercare)

400 Capital Boulevard

Rocky Hill, CT 06067                         

Tel: (860) 221-0798

Paul Bicknell, Director of Sales

Email: paul.m.bicknell@optum.com

 

Partners Pharmacy of CT

6 Thompson Road

East Windsor, CT 06088                

Tel: (860) 623-3000

Fax: (860) 623-3001

Marc Altholz, Executive VP, Business Development

Email: marc.altholz@partnerspharmacy.com

Greg Czapiga, Business Development

Email: Greg.czapiga@partnerspharmacy.com

Website: www.partnerspharmacy.com 

 

People's United Bank

265 Church Street, Suite 701

New Haven, CT 06510

Tel: (203) 786-2627

Fax: (844) 806-7648

David J. Canestri, Team Leader, Senior VP

Email: david.canestri@peoples.com

Webstie: www.peoples.com

 

PharMerica

77 Old Brickyard Lane

Berlin, CT 06037

Tel: (800) 966-3000

Fax: (860) 829-4110

Keith Harju, Regional Account Manager

Email: keith.harju@pharmerica.com

Website: www.pharmerica.com

 

PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP

100 Great Meadow Road

Wethersfield, CT 06109                   

Tel: (860) 257-1870

Fax: (860) 257-1875

Vincent Ruocco, Partner

Email: vruocco@pkfod.com

Website: www.pkfodf.com

 

PointClickCare Technologies Inc.

5570 Explorer Drive

Mississauga, Ontrio L4W OC4

Tel: (800) 277-5889

Kate Nusca, Marketing Partnership Manager

Email: kate.nusca@pointclickcare.com

Website: www.pointclickcare.com

 

Preferred Therapy Solutions 

850 Silas Deane Hwy, 2nd Floor

Wethersfield, CT 06109                

Tel: (860) 610-0400

Fax: (860) 610-0007

Liz Almeida-Sanborn, President

Email: lalmeida-sanborn@preftherapy.com

Website:www.preftherapy.com

 

Pullman & Comley, LLC

Attorneys

850 Main Street

P.O. Box 7006

Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006          

Tel:  (203) 330-2000

Fax:  (203) 576-8888

Randall C. Mathieson

Email: rmathieson@pullcom.com

Website: www.pullcom.com

 

Qualidigm

936 Silas Deane Highway, Suite #1-A

Wethersfield , CT 06109                    

Tel: (860) 632-2008

Fax: (860) 632-5865

Ann Spenard, Vice President, Programs and Services

Email: aspenard@qualidigm.org

Web site: www.qualidigm.org  

 

Real Integrated Systems

75 Cascade Boulevard

Milford, CT 06460

Tel: (203) 283-9541

Tyra Leoveanu, Designer

Email: tyra@rissystems.com

Website: www.rissystems.com

 

RehabCare

680 S.4th Street #1

Louisville, KY 40202                       

Tel: (800) 545-0749

Fax: (502) 596-4710

Marc Palazola, Director Business Development

Email: marc.palazola@rehabcare.com

Website: www.rehabcare.com 

 

Russell Phillips & Associates, LLC

31 Cooke Street

Plainville, CT  06062                      

Tel: (860) 793-8600

Fax: (860) 793-4880

Scott Aronson, Principal

Email: saronson@phillipsllc.com

Joshua Sloat, Business Development

Email: jsloat@phillipsllc.com

Website:www.phillipsllc.com

 

Select Rehabilitation, Inc.

2600 Compass Road

Glenview, IL 60026

Tel: (847) 441-5593

Fax: (847) 441-4130

Doug Sikora, Director of Business Development

Email: selectrehab@selectrehab.com

Website: www.selectrehab.com

 

Senior Planning Servcies

7 Randolph Road

Howell, NJ 07731

Tel: (855) 775-2664

Fax: (855) 777-3293

Michael Steinberg, Director

Email: michaels@senior-planning.com

Website: www.senior-planning.com

 

Smith Brothers Insurance

68 National Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033

Tel: (860) 430-3357

Fax: (860) 652-3236

Brian Paul, Risk Advisor

Email: bpaul@smithbrothersusa.com

Website: www.smithbrothersusa.com

 

 

Sodexo

11 Crescent Street

Greenfield, MA 01301

Tel: (413) 222-6488

Fax: (413) 772- 1047

Daniel P. Lucey, Director of Business Development

 Email: daniel.lucey@sodexo.com

Website: www.sodexo.com

 

Stackpole & Associates, Inc.

29 Touro Street

Newport, RI 02840                     

Tel: (617) 739-5900

Fax: (617) 307-4715

Irving L. Stackpole, President

Email: istackpole@stackpoleassociates.com

Website: www.stackpoleassociates.com

 

Strategic Information Resources

155 Brookdale Drive

Springfield, MA 01104                   

Tel: (800) 813-4381

Fax: (800) 345-3392

Maureen Devine, President

Email: mdevine@strategicinfo.com

John McTighe, Senior Vice President

Email: jam@strategicinfo.com

Website: www.backgrounddecision.com 

 

Symbria Analytics

28100 Torch Parkway, Suite 600

Warrenville, IL 60555

Tel: (630) 981-8181

Kendra Grant, Director of Business Development

Email: surveys@symbria.com

Website: www.symbria.com

 

Tecton Architects, PC

One Hartford Sq. West, Suite 103

Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 548-0802

Fax: (860) 522-6251

Robert Amatuli, Principal

Email: robert@tectonarchitects.com

Website: www.tectonarchitects.com

 

The Nurse Network, LLC

653 Main St.

Plantsville, CT 06479                     

Tel: (860) 628-2990

Fax: (860) 276-8300

David DiNeno, President

Email: daviddineno@thenursenetwork.com

Website:www.thenursenetwork.com 

 

USI

33 Riverside Avenue

Westport, CT 06883

(203) 291-2012

(866) 486-3508

Larry Cass, Senior Vice President

Email: Larry.Cass@USI.com

Website: www.usi.com

 

West River RX

41 Northwest Drive

Plainville, CT 06062                 

Tel: (203) 351-5093                                                    

Fax: (860) 351-3110

Ed Pelc, Executive Vice President, COO

Email: epelc@westriverrx.com

Website: www.westriverrx.com

 

Wohlsen Construction Company

90 Post Road West, 3rd FL

Westport, CT 06880

Tel: (203) 826-2192

Fax: (203) 490-4699

Ken Noreen, SVP of Senior Living

Email: knoreen@wohlsen.com

Website: www.wohlsen.com